How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D.Duncan 31 Mar 2018
These guys are outstanding. Made the buying process simple and easy, with no pressure. Ask for Jesus, he will take care of you! Top notch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Daerr 14 Sep 2017
So I was driving by the Vista Ca North County Ford dealership and my car failed. I put my car in neutral and ended up at the front door of the dealership. At about 7pm -ish is when I came to a stop and tried to get the car started. I turned around and found an employee asking if everything was OK an...d could he help. He gave me a jump and stood with me till we both came to the conclusion that the car was not going anywhere. I climbed out the car after assessing the situation to this same employee with a pen and an envelope for the night owl drop box, for service. I was taken care of by this employee and dealership so well that a practiced script couldn't have been executed better!!! I received a call from the service person James, the next morning , with the diagnosis. James was very professional and was creative with benefits that helped with my decisions and pocket book !! I'm coming here for all my services and purchases from here on out !! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know and speak to !! Thank you TEAM NORTH COUNTY FORD !! GREAT JOB!! Paul Daerr Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Berkeley 21 Feb 2017
He's the best helper! He always makes me feel safe driving and is very kind. I've never got as much attention from anyone , he remembers my name and has a smile on his face everytime. A very educated man thank you Ryan for your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Gerdes 30 Jul 2016
I traded in 2 vehicle for one to eliminate 2 car paymento before getting out of the military and with negative equity on both vehicles I thought I was screwed but they pulled through with a great deal and low interest I couldn't pass up. It has been a couple months since I've got the car and absolut...ely no complaints about it and I've waited to do the survey just to see if I couldon't find anything to critique the dealership on but I've have absolutEly no complaints on the car, dealership, or salesman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Faucher 09 Jul 2016
The add in the paper was unbelievable but true no I am done
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel Escamilla 22 Jun 2016
The sale people and staff where great and experience
5 rate
Cars.com
William Neail 22 Jun 2016
Great service! Richard did a great job in serving my needs - offered to pick me up at home and take me to the dealership which was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Summers 22 Jun 2016
Was helped within 4 minutes of my appointment time. Found out that my first oil change was "free"! Went ahead and upgraded to "full" synthetic at a modest charge (under $29). Vehicle was finished 20 minutes sooner than promised. It doesn't get any better than that!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alison Dommers 20 Jun 2016
Richard and Matt were outstanding. We are thrilled with our new Expedition and the deal we got. They were professional, honest, knowledgeable, and thoroughly enjoyable to work with. Class act!
5 rate
Cars.com
Guillermo Espinoza 20 Jun 2016
I really appreciate Chris on making it happen on being able to get me an awesome Ford Mustang
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.