How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Wilson 17 Jun 2016
I purchased a 2013 Ford Flex. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I received. My salesman Alex and the finance guy Omar made for a smooth buying experience for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
An Zhang 16 Jun 2016
I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion SE. The service was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. I specially appreciate the help from a staff whose first name is Black (sorry I forgot his last name). He ran so far explaining the car's functions, demonstrated many features on the car, spent a few hours with... me, even picked me up from where I returned my rental car. I also appreciate the person who was handling the paper work, loan application, etc. He was also very helpful in explaining all finance options and warranty options. Also I'm very happy with this new car. It has wonderful electrics, much more than I expected! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Golden 16 Jun 2016
I usually take my car to a shop across the street for oil changes, but since I received a coupon in the mail I decided to take it to the dealership. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that my cars first maintenance was free so it didn't cost me anything. Scheduling the appointment online was e...asy, and overall the work took ten minutes less than I was quoted, so that was nice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Brockman 16 Jun 2016
Always excellent service, and friendly staff. I would recommend them to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Colin Miller 10 Jun 2016
no complaints,.. fast, professional service. on 8th vehicle now from north county ford
5 rate
Cars.com
M Vanbeek 07 Jun 2016
I bought three ford flexs four years ago still have one it has 275,000 miles still going strong needed a truck I went straight to north county ford ?
5 rate
Cars.com
David Martin 06 Jun 2016
Everything went smooth and quick. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. We have purchased multiple cars from North County Ford and it is always a great experience. WE LOVE NORTH COUNTY FORD!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Farris 04 Jun 2016
Good job! What more can I say???? Do not have 50 words.
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Heeter 03 Jun 2016
Great dealership easy to deal with, excellent customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Moore 03 Jun 2016
Love the staff honestly. Everyone went above and beyond what they could have done. Really appreciate everything! My car has rust spoys and a few things I didnt see because I bought th vehicle at night and its a completely blacked out car. I hope to schedule an appointment soon to get this resolved. ...Alex you were awesome! Thank you so much sir. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.