How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Steiner 02 Jun 2016
I was very pleased with the experience at North County Ford. I want to thank Zack, Matt, Travis and Mike for making this a wonderful buying experience. I love my new SUV!
5 rate
Cars.com
Penny Capra 01 Jun 2016
Easy to work with Lease Sales person. It was easy to turn in my old lease and release a new car from Ford. The process was pretty fast, not too much haggling This is my third Ford with this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent Jacobson 31 May 2016
Our salesman Alex was non-pressure and easy to deal with. We respect that...Also the finance guy who handled our paper signing was very personable and came across as honest. Our only complaint would be that we had to wait along time in the main office and its difficult to manage two young babies f...or that long. We are happy with the Explorer thus far and our only complaint so far would be that we were not aware their wasn't dual seat memory as my wife and I have totally different driving settings. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Cecil 30 May 2016
Alex is my service technician and is fantastic to work with. He is always helpful and makes sure all work is done perfectly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms. Morgan 27 May 2016
First time at this dealer. When I booked the service, the rep told me it could be up to 5 hours. So I came prepared to stay most of the day. When I checked in and asked if it would really be that long, the SA checked and said he thought I could be out in about 2 hours. It was nearly 2 hours to the... minute! Check-out was easy. Everyone was vert courteous. i'll be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Noble 27 May 2016
Came in for a oil change and as I was pulling in my check engine light came on. Alex was very thorough explaining what was wrong and the remedy. Repair was done quickly and right the first time. I keep coming back to North County Ford because of Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri Jacobson 26 May 2016
I am unhappy with the fact that the CMAX charger melts when plugged in and that Ford does not offer an upgraded charger, but was very happy with the service I received from the service manager. Jim Goovine was able to get me a replacement charger in under 30 minutes and I was out the door. He is e...xcellent. It was all thru his efforts that it all went so easily and smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Harper 26 May 2016
Great place to buy a car. Great sales people with a great attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Martinez 26 May 2016
Very friendly and negotiable. They keep in touch and make sure you are satisfied!
4 rate
Cars.com
Anne & Rex Russell 23 May 2016
We leased a 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid - Titanium. We love it! R.C. was absolutely fabulous in helping us with this purchase. Once we decided which model, colors, options, etc., we wanted, he went to work to find us the exact car we wanted. When it was delivered, it was perfect and he was very thorou...gh in his explanation of how everything worked. He also told us to come back any time if questions arise. Thank you North County Ford and especially R.C. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.