How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Snyder 23 May 2016
I loved Erin my sales guy. He will above and beyond to help me, wasn't pushy but made me feel like he wanted to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori Goodman 22 May 2016
Everything was good, Shannon is great, the driver for the shuttle was great. Of the two issues with my car, the sinc system still gives me trouble and doesn't connect to the phone about every 4th or 5th time I start the car, but I had problems with my last Ford also. I don't think Service could ha...ve done anything differently. The reason I am neutral about recommending you is just that I don't recommend cars to people I know or work with. It's just not something I discuss. Oh, you guys could have some better creamer for the coffee.. But otherwise facility is nice and clean, pleasant place to wait. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
David Eckstrom 20 May 2016
Great service, met quoted time intervalxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 rate
Cars.com
Rudy 18 May 2016
Oil change and tire rotation worked out good fast quick no problems thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Fulks 18 May 2016
Jim my service manager is great! The facility is very comfortable while waiting for the service to be complete. Good internet and easy to work at the comfortable chairs with arm desk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 17 May 2016
Helpful staff and friendly. Best deal a found on a used Prius. Only thing that needs improvement is the waiting I did to finalize and sign all the documents. I waited several hours before it was done and my kids haven't eaten dinner and it was a school night. By the time I was done the dealership wa...s already closed and it was way past the the kids bedtime. Otherwise I would've given it a more stars. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard Haigh 16 May 2016
by giving advance notice to service , I was able to get car done in less than 1 day.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Bather 16 May 2016
Aaron was great. I just came in because I had a check engine light on my vehicle. He took the time to find the vehicle that I needed. He explained all the features to me and showed how it would improve my life, even though I'm 92 and my life is almost over. Aaron made me feel like I was family, he i...s a great asset to Ford and I bet he will be running a store years to come Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Bradley 12 May 2016
2015 Explorer had a driver side view mirror lens replaced. I had an appointment and service was done in about an hour, I was planning on longer. Service advisor Anthony was great, one of the best ones I have worked with in a while.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Aramburu 12 May 2016
Had my 2007 Focus oil change and service for the first time being a recent move from Orange County to Vista. Good service by Anthony and the free coffee was appreciated too. Purchased a package of three services for $60.00 and that is excellent value. Thank-you and I will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.