How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Henry Navarro 11 May 2016
Brought truck in for squeaking noise. Was diagnosed for tie rods. New tie rods, $1200.00 later truck still squeaks.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jan Frazee 09 May 2016
We purchased a Transit. Service was terrific and staff was most helpful! Everything was explained well and completed in a timely fashion.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan Hadley 09 May 2016
My service advisor Jeremy Collins went out of his way to get my car serviced & repaired and back on the road. Thanks Jeremy for making it possible for me to make a planned trip to visit my Mother for Morher's Day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Denton 07 May 2016
Service guy was helpful and efficient..... no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Bandemer 06 May 2016
I purchased my Ford F-150 Raptor at this dealership two years ago. I was pleased with there sales experience and now come back for service. I had a 3:00 appointment. They took me right in and my service was complete inside the 1 hr estimated time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Albanese 06 May 2016
They got me in and out in less time than stated. Finished quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Meek 05 May 2016
This was my first oil change on my recently purchased car at north county ford..I was very pleased with the service i received..Shannon M.tech#3581 was fabulous....nice...professional..listened to a few concerns i had...My car will never be serviced anywhere else!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Manuel Rodriguez 04 May 2016
Brought in my 2006 Ford Fusion to repair a broken front driver door window mechanism. That was repaired, plus had oil changed and car washed, in just a few hours. Work all around was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Danielson 02 May 2016
Service was great! They found the source of the problem and fixed it quickly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Newman 29 Apr 2016
I especially like the fact that they completed the service faster that they originally estimated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.