How Are We Doing?

North County Ford has been serving the Vista area for over 20 years, but that doesn’t mean we do everything perfect. We are always looking to revise and refine our customer service experience. Reviews and feedback are important for helping us do this. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with our team at North County Ford.

If you have any feedback for our team, head over to our contact us page to find out how to get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
1186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick David Crask 24 Sep 2015
I bought a Ford Certified used 2013 F-150 Lariat. Absolutely love the truck. I started out by buying a 2002, I believe, F-150 King Ranch, but my accountant at the time told me to lease it since my business would benefit. I hated giving that truck up, but Ford came through for me with a new Fire E...ngine Red fully loaded F-150 Supercrew Lariat. I would still have it today 10 years later had I not totaled it in an accident 2 years ago. Not knowing anyone at North County Ford anymore, I turned to Mr Jeff Friestedt to recommend their best sales person. I was given Mr. Richard Castaneda's name and off we went. He researched, new and old based on the criteria I'd given him, kept up with me when I had to delay for a few weeks, finally, Monday I called and said I saw a truck on their website and I was moving to Dallas and only had a few days to seal the deal. Mr. Castaneda came through and I look forward to my long drive to Dallas in my new truck tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Arvanitis 24 Mar 2015
Great Job, Steve. Had the two little problems handled. Then on the way home, my check engine light came on and I called and talked to Steve. He asked me to return and I did because the I was leaving to drive to Phoenix for spring training and I didn't want to encounter any major problems. Steve ...called me later to let me know the problem and the solution. He had it done as promised and I was picked up and brought back to N. C. Ford to be reunited with my favorite car ever.....a 2005 Ford 500. Not a rattle on my ten year old baby. Thanks, NC Ford and Steve. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori Hartel 06 Dec 2014
I had not bought a car in 10 years. My previous vehicle was a Ford 500 which I purchased at a different dealership. I have never liked the car buying process in the past as it has made me anxious and frustrated with all the wheeling and dealing. This experience, however, was very enjoyable. The ...sales rep, John "Jack" Hawkins was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured but felt informed. I had done my homework over the internet before even going car shopping so I knew what I wanted when I walked in the dealership--a Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. Jack showed me exactly what I was looking for and he made me feel at ease. He was up-front and honest. I must say the whole process was actually enjoyable. Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt confident and satisfied as I drove away from North County Ford in my new Focus! I will definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lionel Busgith 08 Sep 2014
Dropped off my truck to have oil changed and transmission serviced. Joshua took care of everything I needed and the vehicle was returned in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zenaida Gutierrez 24 Sep 2015
Very pleased at the fact I was able to bring in my vehicle the same day I called.
5 rate
Cars.com
Penelope Elliot 23 Mar 2015
I brought my car in for regular servicing, and even though they were swamped and I did NOT have an appointment, they took care of my car and had me out the door in about 2 1/2 hours
5 rate
Cars.com
William Crytser 05 Dec 2014
Sergio and the staff really went above and beyond to make sure we go the car and deal we wanted. They stayed hours after closing to make sure it all happened. Thanks for everything!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan Perez 08 Sep 2014
The type of vehicle was a ford escape. The service was great. I have to add that the greater/driver was customer friendly and was very attentive in making sure I was helped. He was of Hispanic descent, young, slick black hair, he made the difference.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee Kerbs 23 Sep 2015
Everything was great, other than having to wait for the finance guy, I guess there was only 1 available that night.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guy Baker 19 Mar 2015
New Mustang is a hoot to own and drive.... North County Ford in Vista, CA is a great dealership. one complaint... I ordered my car December 8th and was able to take delivery the first week on March. Way too long...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.